Mobile Legends MPL-PH Season 7: Prize pool, Schedules, qualified teams and more

The time for the Mobile Legends MPL-PH Season 7 is upon us! Following a massive turnout at the MPL-PH S7 Qualifiers, the teams of Work Auster Force and PlayBook Esports will be filling up the 2 available slots in the MPL-PH Season 7 finals in the Philippines. After an intense 2-day qualifying round with over 3,040 teams in attendance, it was these two teams that are set to replace BSB and Blu Fire, the two bottom teams in MPL-PH Season 6.

Mobile Legends MPL-PH Season 7: Qualified teams

1. Cignal Ultra

  • ImbaDeejay (Tank/Support)
  • RHEA (Fighter)
  • Bensanity (Tank)
  • Aquaboy (Mage/Assassin)
  • Janus (Carry)
  • Kekedot (Offlane)

2. Nexplay Solid

  • Renejay (Assassin/Offlane)
  • Yawi (Tank/Support)
  • H2wo (Carry)
  • Exort (Mage/Support)
  • Jeymz (Fighter)
  • LanceCy (Mage/Support)

3. Execration

  • E2MAX (Support)
  • Ch4knu (Tank)
  • Z4pnu (Multirole)
  • Renzio (Offlane)
  • Kielvj (Carry)
  • Kelra (Mid lane)

4. Onic PH

  • Jay (Multirole)
  • Dlar (Fighter/Assassin)
  • ly4knu (Multirole)
  • Hate (Mage/Marksman)
  • Kairi (Marksman/Assassin)
  • Markyyyyy (Sub)

5. Aura PH

  • Rafflesia (Multirole)
  • Jaypee (Carry)
  • Greed (Multirole)
  • Killuash (Offlane)
  • Bennyqt (Assassin/Mage)
  • Lord Hadess (Fighter/Mage)
Mobile Legends MPL-PH Season 7
Bren Esports, the MPL-PH Season 6 Champions are all set to take part in Mobile Legends MPL-PH Season 7

6. Blacklist International

  • DEX STAR (Tank/Support)
  • Eson (Fighter/Assassin)
  • EDWARD (Support/Mage)
  • OhMyV33nus (Tank/Support)
  • Wise (Multirole)
  • Oheb (Offlane/Tank)

7. Smart Omega

  • Kenji (Offlane)
  • Hadjizy (Carry)
  • Heath (Tank/Support)
  • KurtTzy (Multirole)
  • Haze (Tank/Support)
  • Toshi (Mage/Marksman/Fighter)

8. Bren Esports

  • Pheww (Multirole)
  • Ribo (Multirole)
  • KarlTzy (Carry)
  • Lusty (Tank/Support)
  • FlapTzy (Fighter/Marksman)
  • Ejhay (Tank/Support)

9. Work Auster Force

  • Unravel (Tank)
  • 3MarTzy (Offlane)
  • Chuuu (Marksman/Assassin)
  • Kousei (Mage/Tank)
  • rTzy (Mage/Support)
  • Moht (Support)

10. PlayBook Esports

  • Aspect (Assassin)
  • Arvs (Mage/Support)
  • Beemo (Fighter/Tank)
  • Jake The Dog (Marksman)
  • Ryota (Tank)
  • Yakou (Sub)

Mobile Legends MPL-PH Season 7: Tournament format

With the regular season starting on 19th March, the 10 teams will be split into 2 groups. Each team will play 2 Best of Threes (BO3) with the other 4 teams in their own group and 1 BO3 with the 4 teams in the other group. Points will be awarded for each win, and the rankings will determine the outlook of the playoffs. 3 points are awarded for a 2-0 win, 2 points awarded for a 2-1 win, 1 point for a 1-2 loss, and 0 points for a 0-2 loss. Only the top 8 teams out of 10 will enter the playoffs, which are set to start on the 29th of May.

Mobile Legends MPL-PH Season 7: Prize pool

USD $120,000 prize pool is at stake, with the grand champion taking home a whopping $25,000 home, and the rest distributed through match wins, player awards, and caster awards.

Will M2 champions Bren Esports continue to take the throne for a 2-year consecutive win? Will OMEGA finally rise out of Bren’s shadow and win it all? Or will a dark horse competitor surprise us all? Stay tuned for more news!

Who do you think has what it takes to be the champions for Mobile Legends MPL-PH Season 7? Let us know your opinions in the comments section below!

For more Mobile Gaming news and updates, join our WhatsApp groupTelegram Group, or Discord server. Also, follow us on Google NewsInstagram, and Twitter for quick updates.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button