Brawl Stars Championship 2023 Last Chance Qualifier (LCQ): Teams, Format, Schedule, and More

The top 4 teams will qualify for the worlds!

Brawl Stars Championship 2023 has come a long way this year. Now, the wait for naming the world champion is almost here, except for a few teams to be taken to the world finals. Brawl Stars Championship 2023 LCQ is done taking its participants and is scheduled to begin on the 7th of October. The event will run for two days, determining four top teams to send to the world finals.

There will be a total of 16 teams in the LCQ. The teams are from several regions based on their accumulated points throughout the 2023 esports calendar year. Based on the points, some teams have made it to the world finals while others have to play in the last-chance qualifier to get a ticket to the top league.

Brawl Stars Championship 2023 LCQ: Schedule and Format

The event will start on the 7th of October 2023 and will end on the next day, the 8th of October. There will be two stages in the event, the Group Stage and the Playoffs. The initial day will present the first round, the Group Sage. And, the Playoffs are scheduled for the next day. 16 teams will be divided into four groups of 4 teams each. Matches will follow a BO3 format and after the group matches, the top two teams from each group will advance to the playoffs.

With the top 8 teams from the group stage, the playoffs will feature a total of 4 matches. The matches will be Bo5xBo3 (5 sets of 3 rounds) and winners of each match will head to the year finale event of Brawl Stars Esports.

Participating Teams

There will be 16 teams fighting for 4 golden tickets to the world finals. Among the teams, EMEA has the most slots, with four. The SA West, East Asia, SEA, and India have 2 slots each while the NA East, NA West, SA East, and Chinese Mainland got 1 slot each. The participant teams of Brawl Stars Championship 2023 LCQ are as follows.

  • Chasmac Gaming NA
  • STMN Esports
  • Datos F/A
  • Reconic Esports SA
  • Team Flash
  • Chasmac Gaming EA
  • Natus Vincere
  • Rising Sun SEA
  • Revenant Esports
  • 4 Button
  • Fenice
  • TBD
  • TBD

Where to watch the Brawl Stars Championship 2023 LCQ

With the directly qualified teams, the wait is now to watch the end of the LCQ. After that, teams will again jump into the grounds with their action play and strategic moves to defeat the others. The year finale event will completely amaze the fans with the magical gameplay from the best Brawl Stars Esports teams in the world. All the matches will be live-streamed on the official Brawl Stars Esports YouTube channel.

What are your thoughts on Brawl Stars Championship 2023 LCQ? Let us know in the comments below!

For more Mobile Gaming news and updates, join our WhatsApp groupTelegram Group, or Discord server. Also, follow us on Instagram and Twitter, and Google News for quick updates.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button