Brawl Stars Championship Challenge 2021: Prize Pool, Schedule, Regions and more

Brawl Stars will be embarking its competition for the year starting from this February with its in-game Championship Challenge. The Brawl Stars Championship Challenge 2021 (BSC2021) will be the initial phase of the Brawls Stars World Championship which allows the starters to get in Brawl Stars competitive. In this article, we will discuss all the necessary details you need to know about the Brawl Stars Championship Challenge 2021.


The Brawl Stars Championship Challenge 2021 will be open on the following dates mentioned below and will run for the next eight months starting from February. You should start marking the dates if you intend to participate in it.

  • February Championship Challenge – 20-21 February.
  • March Championship Challenge – 20-21 March.
  • April Championship Challenge – 17-18 April.
  • May Championship Challenge – 15-16 May.
  • June Championship Challenge – 19-20 June.
  • July Championship Challenge- 17-18 July.
  • August Championship Challenge- 21-22 August.
  • September Championship Challenge – 18-19 September.


All the matches will be played within any five of the game’s different maps and modes such as Bounty, Brawl Ball, Gem Grab, Heist, Siege and the newest addition of Hot Zone.

Players will need to be extra cautious as all the matches will follow the Best-Of-One format (meaning you’ll have only a single chance for proving yourself).

Qualification and Eligibility for Brawl Stars Championship Challenge 2021 (BSC2021)

To qualify for the next phase, players will have to win 15 games within 2 days with a minimum win/loss of 15wins/2 loss. So, after facing their third loss, the players won’t be able to continue further.

Players can participate in this Challenge either with their premade teams or even as a solo competitor and find their teammates later. Even if teams qualify in the Championship Challenge with a pre-made team, they don’t need to compete in the Monthly Qualifiers with the same team as players can be switched with maintaining certain rules.

Also, there’ll be no limitations on the number of slots for the teams to compete which allows more players to compete in this challenge.

Besides this, there are no requirements such as a trophy or minimum level to compete in this challenge.


Being a global event, the Championship Challenge will be available to all the players across the world. But starting from the next phase, players will have to resume within the seven eligible regions which has been listed below:

  • North America & Latin America North (NA & LATAM North)
  • Latin America South (LATAM South)
  • Europe, the Middle East and Africa (EMEA)
  • Mainland China
  • East Asia
  • Southeast and South Asia & Australia and New Zealand (SESA & ANZ)
  • Eastern Europe and Central Asia (EECA)

Prize Pool

While this initial phase doesn’t grant any prize except for the spot to compete in the Monthly Qualifiers. The prize money will be granted to the players starting from the monthly finals. There is combined prize money of $600,000 for the Monthly Finals while the rest $500,000 is preserved for the World Finals which is likely to increase with in-game purchases.

What do you think about the Brawl Stars Championship Challenge 2021? Let us know in the comment section below!

For more Mobile Gaming news and updates, join our WhatsApp groupTelegram Group, or Discord server. Also, follow us on InstagramTwitter, and Google News for quick updates.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x