ActionNewsRole Playing

Diablo Immortal global launch time for different regions around the world

The game will be available from June 2, 2022

Diablo Immortal is an upcoming MMORPG developed by Blizzard Entertainment and NetEase. The game will be free-to-play and will be available for download on Android and iOS from June 2, 2022. Prior to the release of the game, the developers shared the global release time for different regions around the world. Reportedly, the game would not be in the countries of Belgium and the Netherlands, due to its use of loot boxes.

However, it is worth noting that Diablo Immortal will release in some countries in the Asia Pacific region on June 23, as reported earlier.

Diablo Immortal global release time in different countries

Below you can find the time for Diablo Immortal’s release in a particular region:

CountryLaunch Time
United States of America (PDT) 10 AM June 2, 2022
United States of America (EDT)1 PM June 2, 2022
Brazil2 PM June 2, 2022
United Kingdom (BST) 6 PM June 2, 2022
France7 PM June 2, 2022
India10:30 PM June 2, 2022
South Korea2 AM June 3, 2022
Australia3 AM June 3, 2022
New Zealand5 AM June 3, 2022

Travel across the vast world of Diablo Immortal as a team or solo

The game was first announced in late 2018 when the developers said that they are making a Diablo game for mobile platforms. In the game, players can choose from a variety of roles like Barbarian, Crusader, Demon Hunter, Monk, Necromancer, or Wizard. The game’s story is part of the main Diablo series where the events of Diablo Immortal take place five years after Diablo II but before the events of Diablo III.

The main objective of the game is to locate and destroy shards of the Worldstone across the world of Sanctuary in order to prevent a world-threatening disaster. This journey continues into areas including the city of Westmarch, Ashworld Cemetery, Dark Wood, the Shassar Sea, Mount Zavain, and the Frozen Tundra. All objectives can be completed by playing solo but the game offers various MMO features where players can make a team of 8 players which are called Warbands.

Did you find our article on Diablo Immortal global release time helpful? Do let us know in the comments below!

For more Mobile Gaming news and updates, join our WhatsApp groupTelegram Group, or Discord server. Also, follow us on Google NewsInstagram, and Twitter for quick updates.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x