Call of Duty Mobile is one of the most popular games at the moment in the mobile games market. By registering for a Call of Duty Mobile account, you will be able to access all of the game’s exciting features, including as multiple levels, game modes, strong weaponry, cosmetic Operator skins, and more. However, if you no longer want to play the game then you have the option of permanently deleting your COD Mobile account. So without further ado, let’s go over the details about everything you need to know in order to delete your account in COD Mobile.
How to delete your Call of Duty Mobile account
Your account will stay active even if you uninstall COD Mobile from your device, and you will be able to log in again after reinstalling the game. There is, however, a way to permanently remove that account. Here’s how you can delete your COD Mobile account:
- Log into your COD Mobile account.
- Select the Account tab at the top of your screen.
- Scroll down to the bottom and select Delete Account.
- Enter your username and password in the fields before selecting Delete.
It’s as simple as that. You can permanently remove your Call of Duty Mobile account if you follow these procedures. You’ll be able to create a new account if you want to play the game again in the future. While canceling your account is a straightforward process, it also means losing all of your saved data and progress in COD Mobile. If you create a new account, you won’t be able to recover those items.
As a result, it’s important to think carefully about whether or not you want to remove your CoD Mobile account. If you still want to delete it, you now have the knowledge to do it.
Did you find our guide to delete your account in COD Mobile useful? Do let us know in the comments below! Then, please feel free to ask any questions in the comments section below, we’ll make sure to reply to everyone.