NewsRole Playing

Honkai Star Rail Version 1.6 update: “Crown of the Mundane and Divine” Special Program Livestream and what to expect

Don't miss out on some important updates!

The upcoming Honkai Star Rail Version 1.6 update livestream event is set to unveil exciting details about the highly anticipated “Crown of the Mundane and Divine” update for the turn-based game Honkai: Star Rail. The Version 1.6 update live stream will introduce a host of thrilling new features, including quests, characters, events, in-game rewards, and a teased Penacony Map for exploration. And now, the renowned global interactive entertainment brand HoYoverse announced that Honkai: Star Rail version 1.6, titled Crown of the Mundane and Divine, is set to release on December 27, 2023.

Furthermore, anticipate encountering more formidable characters with distinct abilities. This update will also bring engaging events for players to enjoy. Let’s delve into the details of all the changes coming in the Honkai: Star Rail Version 1.6 live stream.

Honkai Star Rail Version 1.6 Livestream release date and time

To cater to players across various time zones, here’s a straightforward timetable for the official Special Program unveiling Honkai Star Rail version 1.6 on December 15 at 19:30 (UTC+8). The schedule has been adapted for different continents.

Asia

  • China Standard Time – 7:30 pm (UTC +8) December 15, 2023

Europe

  • Eastern European Time – 2:30 pm (UTC +3) December 15, 2023
  • Central European Time – 1:30 pm (UTC +2) December 15, 2023
  • British Summer Time – 12:30 pm (UTC +1) December 15, 2023

America

  • North America – 7:30 AM (UTC -4) December 15, 2023
  • South America – 8:30 AM (UTC -3) December 15, 2023

Africa

  • Gulf Standard Time – 3:30 pm (UTC +4) December 15, 2023
  • West Africa Time – 12:30 pm (UTC +1): December 15, 2023

Australia

  • Standard Time – 9:30 pm (UTC +10) December 15, 2023

Keep in mind that the times specified are aligned with the provided UTC+8 release time. It’s crucial to adapt these times to your particular time zone in your region, as this compilation offers a broad overview.

The official Honkai: Star Rail Twitter account has generously provided the precise schedule for the Version 1.6 live stream. We strongly suggest staying connected to make sure you don’t miss this special program and stay informed about all the essential details regarding the upcoming patch.

Honkai Star Rail Version 1.6 expected updates

Fellow players must be eagerly anticipating the upcoming Honkai Star Rail update, hoping it lives up to your high-quality expectations. I can imagine you’re eagerly awaiting the livestream announcement of exciting new content to maintain the game’s momentum since its launch.

Version 1.6 New Character Banners

The highly anticipated release of Honkai Star Rail 1.6 is bringing some exciting additions you’ve been eagerly waiting for. Two much-awaited characters, Ruan Mei and Dr. Ratio, caught your attention through recent leaks, revealing crucial details about the game and hinting at upcoming events. The update also introduces Xueyi, a 4-star character.

Ruan Mei and Dr. Ratio are expected to bring unique gameplay mechanics, while Xueyi offers valuable damage and tanking capabilities centered around the Destruction Path. Version 1.6 banner leaks suggest Ruan Mei in the first half of the patch, followed by Dr. Ratio in the second half, and Xueyi also appears in the latter half.

Honkai Star Rail Version 1.6 Banner
Image via HoYoverse

This information is sourced directly from the official Star Rail character website, where Ruan Mei, Dr. Ratio, and Xueyi are listed as “coming soon,” with an expected feature in the upcoming livestream event. Ruan Mei is categorized as a Harmony-type character with an Ice element.

Dr. Ratio, on the other hand, is an Imaginary Type single target damage burst character associated with The Hunt Path. Xueyi, another Ice-type character, is poised to be a flexible 4-star DPS Destruction Character. Anticipate the launch of Version 1.6 to seize the opportunity to acquire these exciting new characters.

Version 1.6 Blade and Kafka Rerun in Honkai: Star Rail

Version 1.6 is gearing up for the Blade and Kafka Rerun, following the Silver Wolf rerun. While the official confirmation is still pending, reliable community sources have leaked this exciting information. Now is a good time to consider your character priorities, as Blade and Kafka are expected to return in the first and second half of Version 1.6 as rerun banners.

Honkai Star Rail Blade and Kafka
Image via HoYoverse

The leaked information suggests Blade for the first half and Kafka for the second half of Version 1.6. This offers an excellent opportunity for those who missed acquiring these Stellaron Hunters earlier to add them to their roster.

Honkai Star Rail Version 1.6 redeem codes

When you join the live stream event, anticipate receiving redemption codes, similar to other HoYoverse game streams and recent Honkai Star Rail streams. Typically, these codes are shared during the Special Program segment of the stream. It’s essential to stay vigilant for these opportunities and ensure you claim the rewards promptly, as they usually have a limited time window.

Honkai Star Rail Beginners Guide | Honkai Star Rail Relics Guide | Honkai Star Rail Character Progression Guide | Honkai Star Rail Banners Guide | Honkai Star Rail Reroll Guide | Honkai Star Rail Redeem Codes

What are your thoughts on the Honkai Star Rail Version 1.6 update livestream? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below!

For more Mobile Gaming news and updates, join our WhatsApp groupTelegram Group, or Discord server. Also, follow us on InstagramTwitter, and Google News for quick updates.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button